Agency Header
Joe Manchine Tours the Robert C. Byrd Green Bank Telescope
Print This Page

Staff Listing


Name
Program
Email Address
Phone
Office Location

Adams,Mark

Weatherization Program Manager
Weatherization Assistance Program
Mark.A.Adam@wv.gov
304-957-2007
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Burwell,Whitney

Administrative Secretary
Administration
Whitney.M.Burwell@wv.gov
304-957-2023
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Comer,Judy

Accounting Tech
Administration
Judy.L.Comer@wv.gov
304-957-2036
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 6th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Dyer,David

Weatherization Specialist
Weatherization Assistance Program
David.C.Dyer@wv.gov
304-957-2040
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Fisher,Lisa

Chief Financial Officer
Administration
Lisa.J.Fisher@wv.gov
304-957-2053
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 6th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Hutchinson,Jeremy

Compliance Specialist
Administration
Jeremy.R.Hutchinson@wv.gov
304-957-2057
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Keys,Stacy

Compliance Specialist
Weatherization Assistance Program
Stacy.W.Keys@wv.gov
Cell: 304-487-6928
Weatherization Field Office South 195 Davis St. Ste.102 Princeton, WV 24740

Mihallik,Andrew

Accountant
Administration
Andrew.G.Mihallik@wv.gov
304-957-2058
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 6th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Parrish,Paige

Weatherization Training Coordinator
Weatherization Assistance Program
Paige.M.Parrish@wv.gov
304-957-2024
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Tarry,Russell

Acting Director
All Programs
Russell.W.Tarry@wv.gov
304-957-2061
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Tuemler,Joyce

Programs Secretary
Administration
Joyce.A.Tuemler@wv.gov
304-558-2234
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Ward,Tye

Compliance Specialist
Weatherization Assistance Program
Tye.Ward@wv.gov
304-957-2068
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Woda,Shelly

CSBG Program Manager
CSBG Program
Shelly.J.Woda@wv.gov
304-957-2075
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Building 6, 5th Floor Charleston, WV 25305

Wynn,Kevin

Compliance Specialist
Weatherization Assistance Program
Kevin.R.Wynn@wv.gov
Cell: 304-932-3124
Weatherization Field Office North 300 Lakeview Center Parkersburg, WV 26101

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia